Aliso Viejo Community Association Aliso Viejo Community Association  
 
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
 

 
  Home
  About Us
  Architectural
  Billing
  Board Members
  Board Meetings
  Committees
  Contact Us
  Delegates
  Documents
  Helpful Links
  Parks
  Photo Galleries
  Publications
  Recreation
 
 
 
 
 

Billing Questions: Powerstone Accounting Department
Email : billing@powerstonepm.com
Phone : 949-535-4533
Fax : 949-716-3999
Address:  PO  Box 15446, Santa Ana, CA 92735-0446
 
Escrow Questions: Powerstone Escrow Department
Website: homewisedocs.com
Phone : 949-716-3998
Fax : 949-716-3999
  
AVCA Office Phone:
Phone:  949-243-7750
Fax:  949-425-1372
95 Argonaut, Suite 190
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

After Hours Emergencies:
On-Call Phone : 800-408-2242

Parks and Landscape Director:  Vance Brooks
Email :  vbrooks@avca.net
Phone : 949-243-7750
Fax : 949-425-1372

Park Reservations: 
Phone : 949-243-7750
Fax : 949-425-1372

Parks & Landscape Administrative Assistant/Customer Service: Evelynn Kern
Email : ekern@avca.net
Phone : 949-243-7750
Fax : 949-425-1372

Field Condition Line Phone: 949-243-7410

Graffiti Hotline: 
Phone : 949-243-7750
Fax : 949-425-1372

General Manager: Marilyn Smith
Email : msmith@avca.net  
Phone : 949-243-7750
Fax : 949-425-1372

Recreation Director: Wendy Cant
Email : wcant@avca.net  
Phone : 949-243-7747
Fax : 949-425-1372

Senior Administrative Assistant: Yessenia Munoz
Email : ymunoz@avca.net
Phone : 949-243-7954
Fax : 949-425-1372